点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.6
员工
9.8
性价比
8.7

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    polly
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    非常温暖的一次经历。

    没去之前就收到了一份长长温暖的欢迎邮件,入住的三天里也受到了温暖的招待。虽然我们只能用不那么流利的英文和日文对话,但是仍然不妨碍阿姨帮我们规划了行程和路线,提出了切实可行的建议,她说我们之前的想法是一次贪婪的计划,哈哈,要的太多。阿姨每天早上都热情的送我们出门,晚上开心的迎接我们回去。临别的时候。对着门口的笑脸摆设,她告诉我们说,smile is good. 不管生活怎样,一定要笑着去面对。。。心怀感恩。
    ruili
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月16日
    非常舒适。虽然我们没有预定日式早餐,房东都有准备面包,铜锣烧,牛奶和果汁等丰富食物。而且房东很热情,她总会想方设法帮助给到最好的建议,这对旅行很重要。下次还会选择住这里。
    Siyu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日

    温馨的寄宿家庭的感觉w

    以短期寄宿家庭的心态来看没有什么不满意的w
    很地道的日本民居生活感,老板和老板娘也很热情,英语水平在日本人中应该是比较好的,也喜欢提前跟顾客沟通w 不要以酒店或者旅馆的心态来看待秃庵,这里更像是短暂寄宿家庭,用这样的心态来看,体验就很棒了。
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Azusakikikiki
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月3日

    非常完美

    没有!
    老板的服务超级赞,超级温柔体贴,旅馆里的设施齐全什么都有
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月27日

    非常愉快的体验!下次还住这儿

    wifi不太给力,哈哈
    早餐特别棒,床很软很舒服,房东阿姨特别周到热情友好,感觉特别好!!
    bo
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日

    超级赞的体验

    我很少写评论,但这一家真的无可挑剔。地理位置好,交通方便,离清水寺,祗园走路不到十分钟。房间宽敞,店主是一对老夫妻,非常热情,很有家的感觉。虽然是公用卫生间,但绝不用担心,店主把公共区域打扫的无比干净,比酒店还要整洁。真心推荐!
    Qiu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月29日
    这家民宿最大的特点就是老板娘非常友善,很喜欢和房客交谈,做的早餐很好吃,量非常足;由于我的英语水平有限,导致老板娘以为我们早餐要吃天妇罗,后来赶紧解释不要她做,但她还是不怕麻烦地早起给我们现做,真是太不好意思了;因为是他们自己的家,所以房间浴室和卫生间都打扫得很干净,榻榻米睡着很舒服,屋子里还可以看到供奉的玩偶,特别有爱。
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月21日
    The location is very good.
    Aleksandra
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月24日

    Hardly recommending, great location, great hosts and is truly Japanese.

    I liked everything. I had shared bathroom which worked very well as there are only few rooms in the hotel. They made sure we all have time in a day for showering etc. The toilet as everywhere in Japan is an experience on its own. Just amazing!!😉☺️
    Hospitality of owners is just mind blowing. From the first day they were treating me as their home guest, and I felt very welcomed. They were helping me to arrange the trip back to Osaka and provided me with a breakfast box free of charge as I had to leave at 6 am. Japanese breakfast was just amazing, so carefully selected food. Very delicious. Room was big and very clean. Bed was ok. I had two mattresses but if you need you can ask for one more. The owner asked me the first day which option I prefer.
    Kristen
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月13日
    Traditional breakfast was amazing. Owners are very friendly.
    Albert Bras
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月9日
    Nothing
    The personal touch. The quiet and relaxing atmosphere The fantastic breakfast The helpfulness of the owners
    Zorah
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月24日

    Homely, spotless and delicious breakfasts !

    I didn't mind sharing the bathrooms or showers . It is a great place to stay.
    Sumiko the host was excellent . We had lovely Japanese breakfasts prepared by her for 4 mornings. We felt so much at home . The location is near to Kiyomizu Temple . The house is very clean . Her husband did the cleaning and its spotless !! She treated us like family !
    Jamie Phipps
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日

    Japanese experience

    Super attentive hosts sometimes overly so.
    Authentic Japanese experience.
    Kevin
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Excellent, professional, cozy experience with top-notch local staff and clean, comfortable stay.

    The location is slightly further way from Gion, but it's a bonus that it's right down the street from Kiyomizu-dera temple and the awesome walkway with shops leading to it.
    A consummate lodging experience, our hosts were extremely accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable for what we wanted to accomplish in Kyoto. They brought our luggage in while we got the download on what to do, how, and local tips. As for the ryokan experience, it was what I expected if not more. The beds were surprisingly comfortable, the sleeping garments were fresh, clean, and comfortable, and the breakfast the following morning was delicious and traditional. They were able to keep our luggage after check-out while we were exploring Kyoto and even did a load of laundry for us weary travelers! Overall awesome and would definitely stay again! Such nice people.
    Albana
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    Stunning house! We had a wonderful stay. The owner is so friendly and helpful! She made us feel like home!
    Rodolphe Rance
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月3日

    Authentic ryokan

    Small and very friendly authentic ryokan. This is not a luxury place, but a real and amazing ryokan.
    Sofya
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Melissa
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月17日

    relaxing

    Staff is so nice! More of a traditional home stay than a hotel. Great wifi and super comfortable futon beds.
正在载入点评